Important Links
read more
  Administration
Administration
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Ajaii Sharma Joint Registrar jointregistrar@nitrr.ac.in








Finance and Accounts Section
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Dr. Kshiroda Kumar Sahoo Deputy Registrar dy_registrar_finance@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Rakesh Chaudhary Assistant Registrar asstreg.acc@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Ganesh Ram Agrawala Superintendent (SG-II) gagrawala.act@nitrr.ac.in
4 Shri Siddhesh Thawait  Superintendent (SG-II) sthawait.supdt@nitrr.ac.in
5 Shri Mahendra Dewangan  Superintendent (SG-II) mdewangan.act@nitrr.ac.in
6 Shri Shatruhan Lal Sahu Senior Superintendent slsahu.acc@nitrr.ac.in
7 Shri Arnab Roy Chowdhury Accountant (Contract) acct2.fin@nitrr.ac.in
8 Shri Ashwani Kumar Sen AG-IV (Contract)
9 Shri Ved Prakash Dewangan Skilled acct1.fin@nitrr.ac.in
10 Shri Shaikh Samiullah Skilled acct3.fin@nitrr.ac.in
11 Shri Diwakar Tandi Un-Skilled








Establishment Section
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Ajaii Sharma Joint Registrar jointregistrar@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri L. Mathew  Deputy Registrar & Vehicle I/c dr.estt@nitrr.ac.in
3 Smt. Shashi Tripathi Assistant (SG-II) establishment@nitrr.ac.in
4 Shri Rajendra Kumar Churendra Assistant (SG-II) establishment@nitrr.ac.in
5 Shri Abhijeet Ajay Kumar Superintendent aakumar.spdt@nitrr.ac.in
6 Shri Manish Office Attendant establishment@nitrr.ac.in
7 Shri Shyamoo Yadav Office Attendant syadav.oa@nitrr.ac.in
8 Shri Gendram Sahu AG-IV (Contract)
9 Shri Guman Singh Thakur High-Skilled establishment@nitrr.ac.in
10 Shri Mohammad Faraz Quraishi High-Skilled establishment@nitrr.ac.in
11 Shri Toophan Singh Thakur Skilled establishment@nitrr.ac.in
12 Shri Anil Kumar Dongre Un-Skilled








Store & Purchase Section
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Ajaii Sharma Joint Registrar jointregistrar@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Vijay Singh Deputy Registrar & Guest House I/c dr.str@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Ankit Kumar Mishra Senior Superintendent akmishra.supdt@nitrr.ac.in
4 Shri Anubhav Kumar Superintendent akumar.sps@nitrr.ac.in
5 Shri P. Rama Rao Lab Attendant (Contract)
6 Shri Kamlesh Kumar Singh High-Skilled storenpurchase@nitrr.ac.in
7 Shri Manoj Kumar Nirala Skilled storenpurchase@nitrr.ac.in
8 Shri Mukesh Sarthi Un-Skilled








Student Section
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Ajaii Sharma Joint Registrar jointregistrar@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Abhishek Indwar Assistant Registrar & CPIO asstreg.ss@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Shivkumar Ramdular Vishwakarma Senior Assistant srvishwakarma.sa@nitrr.ac.in
4 Shri Prince Vishwakarma Stenographer pvishwakarma.es@nitrr.ac.in
5 Ishwar Kumar Sahu AG-II (Contract) studentsection@nitrr.ac.in
6 Pratibha Thakur AG-II (Contract) studentsection@nitrr.ac.in
7 Santosh Kumar Dewangan AG-IV (Contract) studentsection@nitrr.ac.in
8 Shri Yashwant Verma High-Skilled studentsection@nitrr.ac.in
9 Ms. Garima Chandrakar Skilled studentsection@nitrr.ac.in








Examination Cell
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Ravikant Verma  Assistant Registrar asstreg.exm@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Srikanth Sambu Superintendent ssambu.spdt@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Sarthak Dhok Junior Assistant sdhok.ec@nitrr.ac.in
4 Pavan Jhariya AG-II (Contract)
5 Lekhraj Sahu AG-III (Contract)
6 Shri Thalendra Kumar Sahu Skilled
7 Shri Girish Chandra Ashtikar Skilled
8 Shri Sanjay Das Un-Skilled
9 Shri Gorelal Sahu Un-Skilled








Office of the Director
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Gopi Kumar Parganiha Senior Personal Assistant gp.sect@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Rishabh Kushwaha Junior Assistant
3 Shri Rohan Sharma Office Attendant rsharma.oa@nitrr.ac.in
4 Shri Chhedilal Sahu AG-IV (Contract)
5 Shri Ramratan Nishad Un-Skilled








Office of the Registrar
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Ms. Aradhna Mudgala Assistant Registrar (Contract) amudgala.ar@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Jitesh Sinha Personal Assistant jsinha.pa@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Ajay Kumar Kumawat Office Attendant akkumawat.oa@nitrr.ac.in
4 Shri Chetan Lal Sahu Un-Skilled








Office of the Dean (Academics)
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Ashish Singh Aswal Assistant Registrar ar.acad@nitrr.ac.in
2 Ms. Anshu Vijya Sharma Private Secretary avs.sect@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Ashok Chand Pahadiya  Senior Superintendent apahadiya.supdt@nitrr.ac.in
4 Shri Umesh Roy Office Attendant uroy@nitrr.ac.in
5 Shri Shubham Sahu Office Attendant ssahu@nitrr.ac.in
6 Dr. Ligendra Kumar Verma Senior Technician
[MIS/ Samarth ERP under Dean (Academics)]
lkverma.office_dfw@nitrr.ac.in
7 Shri Durgesh Kumar Dewangan Office Attendant
[MIS/ Samarth ERP under Dean (Academics)]

8 Shri Mirza Galib Beg Un-Skilled








Office of the Dean (FW)
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Stenographer bpsingh.stg@nitrr.ac.in
2 Ms. Neha Tripathi Junior Assistant ntripathi.ja@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Uttam Kumar Soni AG-IV (Contract)








Office of the Dean (P&D)
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Pawan Assistant Registrar pkataria.ar@nitrr.ac.in
2 Ms. Lovely Sharma Stenographer lsharma@nitrr.ac.in
3 Shri Omprakash Sahu Un-Skilled








Office of the Dean (R&C)
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Sudhanshu Kumar Junior Assistant skumar.ja@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Komal Prasad Gayakwad Accountant (Contract) accountant.rnc@nitrr.ac.in
3 Ms. Nidhi Sharma Skilled
4 Ms. Manju Verma Un-Skilled








Office of the Dean (Student Welfare)
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Ms. Babita Dewangan Stenographer
2 Ms. Rashmi Nagpal TA-III (Contract)
3 Shri Devendra Nishad AG-IV (Contract)








Legal Cell
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Shivam Shresthi Superintendent
2 Shri Kamal Narayan Joshi Head Clerk








Receipt & Dispatch Section
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Kamlesh Gopalram Zaliya Senior Assistant
2 Shri Rintu Dutta Cleaner/ AG-IV (Contract)
3 Shri J. Suresh AG-IV (Contract)








Travel Desk & Guest House
S.No. Name of the Official Designation Email-ID
1 Shri Mangesh Hedau Office Attendant mhedau.oa@nitrr.ac.in
2 Shri Sandeep Kumar Das Office Attendant skdas.oa@nitrr.ac.in