Updated Schedule of Interview for the post of TA and LA/WA                   Regarding Laptop information for 2015-16 pass out batch                   Circular for Special Exam 2016                   Accreditation Status                   MOOCs Programme@NIT Raipur                   Unnat Bharat Abhiyan at NIT Raipur                  
Main Menu
Central Library

Name Designation Contact No. / E-mail

Dr. Prabhat Diwan
Prof –in-Charge, Central Library 9479221399

Dr. Sunil Kumar Satpathy
Deputy Librarian & Head 9977508422

Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma
Asst.Librarian 9424223778

Mrs. Neelam Soni
Assistant Librarian 9302805233

Mr. Anil Kumar Parihar
Library Attandent 7725869798

Mr. Santan Kumar Yadav
Library Attandent 9165356640

Mr. Umlesh Yadu
Library Attandent 8103984030

Mr. Raghuraj Singh Thakur
Library Attandent 7697152575

Mr.Tarjan Yadav
Library Attandent 9165942557

Mr. Jhalendra Singh Thakur
Asst.Gr.-IV (On contract) 9893571184

Mr. Rajesh Nishad
Asst.Gr.-IV (On contract) 9806014100