Important Links
read more
  Building and Works Committee

S.No. Nomination (under
Section 12 of First Statutes for NITs)
Name and Designation
1 (i) Dr. A.M. Rawani,
National Institute of Technology, Raipur
2 (ii) One member nominated by the Central Government not below the rank of Director or Deputy Secretary Member
3 (iii) Mr. Harsh Joshi,
Additional Commissioner,
Chhattisgarh Housing Board,
4 (iv) Dr. P.Y. Dhekne,
Registrar I/c
NIT Raipur
Ex-Officio, Member Secretary
5 (v) Dr. G. D. Ramtekkar, Dean (Planning & Development) Member
6 (vi) one expert each from Civil and Electrical Engineering wing of Central or State Government or any autonomours body of repute Member