Celebration of International Day of Yoga 21st June 2017                   M.Tech Admission Information Sheet-2017                   Walk-in-interview on 28 & 29 June 2017 for Temporary Faculty / Teaching Assistant / Part Time Faculty                   Schedule of Ph.D Written Examination 2017                   Ph. D. Admission for Academic Year 2017                   NIMCET 2017                   Notice Regarding Vidya Laxmi Portal                   Accreditation Status                   MOOCs Programme@NIT Raipur                  
Main Menu

S.No. Nomination (under
Section 12 of First Statutes for NITs)
Name & Designation
1 (i) Dr. Sudarshan Tiwari,
National Institute of Technology, Raipur
2 (ii) One member nominated by the Central Government not below the rank of Director or Deputy Secretary Member
3 (iii) Mr. Salil Shrivastava,
Chief Engineer,
Naya Raipur Development Authority,
Naya Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
4 (iv) Dr. P.Y. Dhekne,
Registrar I/c
NIT Raipur
Ex-Officio, Member Secretary
5 (v) Dr. G. D. Ramtekkar, Dean (Planning & Development) Member
6 (vi) one expert each from Civil and Electrical Engineering wing of Central or State Government or any autonomours body of repute Member